Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jeffrey Zhang at Crevier BMW was super helpful start to finish. I was looking to turn in my 2018 lease and get a new BMW X1. He managed the details over the phone and text and delivered my new car to me that night. Great customer service and an awesome car. It’s my third BMW - loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I had reached out to my local dealer Southbay BMW and it was a horrific experience was quoted an unreasonable price the manager was unwilling to work with me and so within a few days later I bought a car over the phone from an Internet sales person who did a fantastic job at Crevier it was no haggling there was no arguing I was pretty much cut and dry and I found them to be extremely fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had the best experience with Crevier BMW, from the start when we first leasing our M3 to buy out our car, the process was smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Rex was excellent to work with when researching and purchasing my BMW. His service is terrific. I highly recommend others to work with him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Crevier BMW made purchasing the car a good experience. I was able to test drive multiple cars and the salesperson stayed after hours to close the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service and smooth buying experience by Jeffery Zheng and the sales team. Buying car during the chip shortage was a hassle and Crevier BMW team made it possible for buyers enjoy the purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My dealer was very informative,kind and helpful There wewe lots of variety auto models clean and calm office atmosphere. I would like to recommend this dealership my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Love the location, the people, and ease of purchasing/ leasing the vehicle. This location has more inventory then other dealerships. Will definitely get my cars here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service the service team is committed to provide a good quality service and listen to concerns regarding the issue or concerns of your vehicle. Very supportive and willing to go the extra mile to reach customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Customers are well informed about the Certified Cars. Dealers provide accurate data and also easy to work with in terms of financial planning. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

A very pleasant experience to lease my new X3 sDrive from Crevier BMW. Finalized my deal with Faraz, New Car Internet Manager, on the phone and email before I stepped in. Car was washed and waited for me next morning at new car delivery drive way. Worked with Lucy from Finance, and purchased lease protection package so no need to worry wear and tear when I return my car. Overall it is a smooth purchasing experience with Crevier BMW. Highly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Israel was a fantastic salesman. Very transparent, informative, patient and as efficient as possible. We drove 2 cars and settled on one. Fun was over when we had to wait to pay Lena. She was the only one available to accept our $$. Several people in front but we were told only one. Was about an hr. I told Israel we wanted no additional insurance so didn’t want to listen to those high pressure pitches. He promised to pass that on to Lena but said it’s her job. I asked to please just pay him. He could not. When we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

First time at BMW Santa Ana, Disrespectful Customer Service. First Flag! Dan Canfield gets in my car, turns it on to check whatever it was then gets out slams my door shut! Second Flag! comes around the back of my car towards my husband and me and instead of greeting us with a " hello " he points at the car (rude tone in his voice) and says "is this you? " At that point, I wanted to respond with NO! that's a car! But, I said to my self "relax maybe he thinks he's funny!&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Thanks Faraz Louie and Jimmy in finance for the best buying experience we’ve had in 25 years and over a dozen cars. We’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Jeremy McCarty is so awesome, friendly, and very professional in helping me out with my car purchase. Excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The customer service here is great. The people are nice and the process is fast. It was a very pleasant experience for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great Customer Service. 10 out of 10. Paul in service is always so helpful and everyone at the dealership is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great response rate and overall experience. Easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Internet sales rep Israel was very helpful from the start to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Israel and Santiago were great. Car was parked out front for a test drive when I arrived. Process was quick and the finance portion was simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great car buying experience. Honest, efficient, straight forward. Alan Hong was very easy to work with, very straight forward. Finance mgr Jimmy Hsieh was also great, very efficient and straight forward. Great dealership, no games, no gimmicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Working with Jeffrey was really good. He was awesome to work with. He kept me informed and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and Crevier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Mason was incredible. Knowledgeable, Polite, efficient, patient, ethical, sense of humor, very pleasant, problem solver, no pressure. I would highly recommend. Great experience. Ditto to the above for Lucy Smith in finance too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service Professional Easiest car shopping experience Friendly staff Great price Had to order the car from Germany and was extremely easy and trouble free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Ivan in Sales and Lawrence in Finance exceeded my very high expectations. They were respectful, professional and engendered trust in what they were saying. In summary, they made a process which could be uncomfortable, quite pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Pleasant experience at this BMW dealership, I would highly recommend anyone to go here. Anthony Dang was professional and courteous. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Alan and Rick were the best! The best buying experience ever!!!! In fact, we ended up leasing two cars from Crevier. Thanks again to Alan and Rick! Class acts for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Saeed. He was very professional and thorough. I absolutely love my new BMW 330i and Saeed made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great BMW dealer. I purchased a certified preowned BMW. They were quick, easy to work with, upfront and honest on the entire transaction. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent support and friendly. Fast document process and lease return follow up. Detail function description of the vehicle and quick paperwork have helped to create a pleasant lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesperson, Israel was amazing and he would be the main reason I would absolutely come back to Crevier BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Worked with Peter Fard who was very easy to work with. His follow through was excellent and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I would recommend him as a contact to anyone interested in BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We purchased a new car & our experience with Wayne was exceptional. He was patient, answered all our questions and met every need. Thank you, Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Marlene is amazing! She was very helpful and accommodating. I love my new X5 . Thank you for all the assistance and guidance. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

This was the most hassle free, no nonsense let’s get straight to the point negotiation we’ve ever had. The staff treated us like family, not adversaries. I would definitely recommend, and we’ll be back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Paul Mooradian is the best client service representative! I've gotten 8 BMW's from Paul and do not ever want to do a deal without him!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Saeed was my sales man, He was so professional and quick for processing my documents. He explain all details and future about my new car. It is very important someone with that knowledge tell about what you can with your car especially if you want drive Bmw.I will support and fully recommend this dealer and specifically Saeed Zargham as sales man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It was a very professional test drive, informational and sales experience. My sale rep Chase was very friendly and knowledgeable about the BMW product, and sales process. Lena in business and finance had dot all the i’s with the transactional process in short order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Very professional, helpful and courteous. The entire process was very smooth and quick. Alex Yi is answered any and all questions I had. Amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I had a good experience with Crevier BMW . Friendly and professional, Mr.Faraz Louie helped me to buy my new Z4 . I highly recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Mike Lake called me both before and after my visit to reassure me that Crevier BMW takes good care of their customers and never to hesitate to contact them for any questions, help, or service needed for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Chase was WONDERFUL!! He really made the process easy! I called him told him what I wanted and picked up the vehicle the next day. No BS No haggle. Best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Service Representive, Sonny, was outstanding. Daily communication, diagnostic updates, setting up of loaner cqr..just great experience overall. Timeliness of paperwork both dropoff and pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Our sales guy Peter was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable! Not pushy just extremely helpful! Found us the best car for our need. Showed us all our options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Marlene Tapie was a wonderful sales representative as well as a teacher. Best ever and l have purchased and leased several cars in my lifetime. Everything was handles perfectly. I could not be more impressed. Barbara Becker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service in sales and finance. Efficient and pleasant experience. All staff were friendly. Inside is clean and immaculate. Excellent selection of cars. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Internet Sales Manager Mason was outstanding!!! And the woman in Finance was a total professional. Excellent experience and I felt well taken care of every single step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This is a top-notch dealership that cares about you and your vehicle, their attention to all the details is noted and. Customer satisfaction is there goal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Crevier sales department was so friendly. They make it a smooth and easy process from start to finish. Finance department was also great. They made all the paperwork quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I wouldnt think or consider any other BMW dealer. Penske at its best @ Crevier Santa Ana CA. Highly recomended both in Customer Service and Quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellant sale agent Amanda Cui. Great service with warm follow up. Caring and honest. By the way, her name is not on your salesman(new) list. Although enable to make the "submittion" I clicked the first sales man Ray Balbin(who is not My sales agent, you should discard my rating to Ray Balbin).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Liam Cahill at a Crevier BMW was great and very attentive. I highly recommend him and the dealership. I am happy with the service provided will be definitely going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Sonny is amazing! Always so helpful, friendly and takes care of you right away! So glad there are people like him who are honest and make you feel comfortable knowing you are getting the best service for your vehicle! Thank you Sonny! Def. pointing my friends your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Outstanding product and outstanding people. Always treated professionally and respectfully when I deal with Crevier. From first arrival, everyone I encounter at every position is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Mark Holmes hands down is the best. He always takes pride and care to deliver excellent service mark is the absolute best. We always come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The customer service there was superb. The advisor there was very patience and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Crevier bmw for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great customer service George Raygoza was on top of any new updates on my vehicle service. Thank you George for your excellent service and keeping in touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Loaner car is a super plus. Facility is clean well run and the people a fantastic. My advisor is patient with me as I know I can be difficult. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

My service was done well and swift. I even received a loaner of my choice too. This is probably out of the dealers hands, but I hope they resolve the end of the 3g service next February so we can all enjoy the value of ConnectedDrive for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I’ve leased 6 vehicles from Crevier BMW over the past 13 years. The salespeople & service advisors are always helpful. They try their best to accommodate my needs. Highly recommend this dealership for sales & service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with Marlene Tapie and the other personnel I dealt with at Crevier BMW. They go out of their way to explain everything and they do it efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dan Canfield was as always his usual pleasant and helpful self. Car was checked in, serviced, washed and returned as scheduled. Always a pliesant and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My overall experience was good but I wasn’t informed of the BMW service fee for breaks and oil change until signing the lease agreement. Wish I was made aware of that when negotiating the final price with the sales associate. Other than that, everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Saeed Zargham. He is very professional,knowledgeable and passionate. I would definitely refer my other family members to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very professional! Car was ready when promised and Issues were all addressed. Status of service was well communicated and the car was delivered back to me SO clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Superb customer service. Attentive and proactive with me in finding the right BMW. and Hernan was knowledgeable and demonstrated a passion with everything about BMW Excellent service and teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I purchased the vehicle at Crevier The sales and services teams are excellent. They understand customer service best practices and apply the principles in such a courteous manner the customer (me) felt appreciated and valued. I highly recommend Eric Li in the service department. His attention to details and follow up are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Upon my arrival, I noticed the staff performing their assigned duties in a very professional manner. First impressions makes a big difference in customer confidence. My overall experience made me a happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Knowledgeable and helpful service advisor Liam, Was willing to have a phone conversation with me prior to scheduling an appointment and answering all my questions prior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

These guys rock I will definitely be back for another car from them very understanding my credit was far from great and they were able to work with me .. awesome job !!! Cheers fellas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Customer service was excellent! Alan Hong and Jordan Greer were very helpful and informative! I would definitely recommend this place to any of my friends and/or Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Cannot say enough great things about this dealership, from sales to finance to everyone in between....Wayne Whitesides might be one for the most genuine human beings I have ever met. So happy to have had the experience we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The level of service and professionalism was exceptional. Our sales rep, Jeffrey Zheng, made the car buying process simple and straightforward. He was very responsive and attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We had a great experience at Crevier BMW. Everyone was very nice and they serviced our car quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend Crevier BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent customer service👍 Reliable. Friendly and organize , taking care of customer. Makes you feel comfortable, helpful and mindful. Fast and easy check in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Easy checkin. On time and service tech handle checkin and inspection efficiently. Great communication from all staff. Service completed as promised. This is my 3rd BMW and Crevier is one of the main reason I return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very pleased on how welcoming this dealership is when approaching and how courteous the salesmen are. All vehicles are well represented and as a person that pays attention to detail that is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much to all involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly and approachable salesperson. Thankful too that the process of getting the car didn’t take us very long which is important in this time of the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Dan and the Crevier service team took excellent care of me and my car as always. The communication, the service, the follow up and the attention to details is something that Dan and the Crevier service team excels at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Paul is always responsible and communicate well with his customers! Always satisfied with his service. He knows what I need, what I am looking for before I explained. Loved the way he serves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We always have excellent experience with Dan Canfield. We have been using Crevier for the last 7 years and it has been great! One happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It’s always a great experience and even if something does go wrong Mike Lopez has always been there to correct a mistake without any hassles it makes everything easier for us . We love Mike Lopez he’s great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The attention to service and timely feedback is most appreciated. The team members at every level are cordial and professional. Quality is a top focus of the care provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Long time customer because I found Brad Lindenstein 20 years ago. I've sent him hundreds and we say; "We came for BMW, we've stayed because of Brad."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Amazing staff, especially Dan Canfield, Service Manager. All work performed per agreement and no soft selling of unrequited parts or services. Very trustworthy and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Awesome. !! Initially had appointment on Tuesday, but due to tire blowout, had to be towed in. However I was able to get the service and tire replaced at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very informative and responsive to everything I needed for a smooth transaction. I’m a picky person about detail when it comes to a car and Nick handled me exquisitely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Marc Caudillo is one of the best and excellent adviser, he always return calls and keep me updated, I’m very happy and satisfied with quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Every service appointment is well explained and completed as promised. My service advisor Dan Canfield was extremely helpful. I appreciated the loaner car and the text messages to keep me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great service , visited Liam Cahill and he was more than great. Easy communication, repair total was less than quoted , and quick turn around time . 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Very convenient location very large service bay friendly staff. My service advisor was great informed every step of the way I can’t comment on the price since I did not price shop I trusted my George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Our salesmen Santiago and Chase were verrry helpful knowledgeable and not pushy. Kept in contact with me and helped me secure the car I wanted. Easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Best Dealership ever, always a great experience. Best group of professionals. Trustworthy. I recommend them to everyone. So happy, they are my dealership. Mr. Díaz greeted me with kindest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Eric Li was super helpful. Took care of my car and explained everything needed to be done. He was efficient and getting me on my way in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent service with plenty of brand new BMW Courtesy Vehicles!!!!! Have leased 9 vehicles from them over the years. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Ralph Perez-#1 service adviser! He is the reason we take our business to Crevier BMW. He has always been honest and upfront, is very attentive, and provides superb customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, a minor cosmetic part arrived the next day 🙂. I didn’t feel pressured to buy. He was patient in explaining the dash and some of the main functions example map navigation and set up phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I’ve always had a great experience with Ray Balbin at Crevier. I’ve purchsed numerous cars from him. He’s incredibly helpful, honest, well informed as has always gone out of his way to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Very convenient since it’s close to home. Nice and clean. My adviser was attentive and professional. My concerns about my car are resolved. Everyone at the dealership follows Covid 19 health and safety protocols. Everyone is wearing a mask. Made me feel safe & comfortable. I’m giving an excellent rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is our 11th BMW. Since we moved here all of our purchases have been at Crevier and all with Jerry. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review