Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Sonny is amazing! Always so helpful, friendly and takes care of you right away! So glad there are people like him who are honest and make you feel comfortable knowing you are getting the best service for your vehicle! Thank you Sonny! Def. pointing my friends your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Outstanding product and outstanding people. Always treated professionally and respectfully when I deal with Crevier. From first arrival, everyone I encounter at every position is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Mark Holmes hands down is the best. He always takes pride and care to deliver excellent service mark is the absolute best. We always come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The customer service there was superb. The advisor there was very patience and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Crevier bmw for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Loaner car is a super plus. Facility is clean well run and the people a fantastic. My advisor is patient with me as I know I can be difficult. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

My service was done well and swift. I even received a loaner of my choice too. This is probably out of the dealers hands, but I hope they resolve the end of the 3g service next February so we can all enjoy the value of ConnectedDrive for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I’ve leased 6 vehicles from Crevier BMW over the past 13 years. The salespeople & service advisors are always helpful. They try their best to accommodate my needs. Highly recommend this dealership for sales & service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with Marlene Tapie and the other personnel I dealt with at Crevier BMW. They go out of their way to explain everything and they do it efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dan Canfield was as always his usual pleasant and helpful self. Car was checked in, serviced, washed and returned as scheduled. Always a pliesant and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My overall experience was good but I wasn’t informed of the BMW service fee for breaks and oil change until signing the lease agreement. Wish I was made aware of that when negotiating the final price with the sales associate. Other than that, everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Saeed Zargham. He is very professional,knowledgeable and passionate. I would definitely refer my other family members to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very professional! Car was ready when promised and Issues were all addressed. Status of service was well communicated and the car was delivered back to me SO clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Superb customer service. Attentive and proactive with me in finding the right BMW. and Hernan was knowledgeable and demonstrated a passion with everything about BMW Excellent service and teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I purchased the vehicle at Crevier The sales and services teams are excellent. They understand customer service best practices and apply the principles in such a courteous manner the customer (me) felt appreciated and valued. I highly recommend Eric Li in the service department. His attention to details and follow up are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Upon my arrival, I noticed the staff performing their assigned duties in a very professional manner. First impressions makes a big difference in customer confidence. My overall experience made me a happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Knowledgeable and helpful service advisor Liam, Was willing to have a phone conversation with me prior to scheduling an appointment and answering all my questions prior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

These guys rock I will definitely be back for another car from them very understanding my credit was far from great and they were able to work with me .. awesome job !!! Cheers fellas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Customer service was excellent! Alan Hong and Jordan Greer were very helpful and informative! I would definitely recommend this place to any of my friends and/or Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Cannot say enough great things about this dealership, from sales to finance to everyone in between....Wayne Whitesides might be one for the most genuine human beings I have ever met. So happy to have had the experience we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The level of service and professionalism was exceptional. Our sales rep, Jeffrey Zheng, made the car buying process simple and straightforward. He was very responsive and attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We had a great experience at Crevier BMW. Everyone was very nice and they serviced our car quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend Crevier BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent customer service👍 Reliable. Friendly and organize , taking care of customer. Makes you feel comfortable, helpful and mindful. Fast and easy check in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Easy checkin. On time and service tech handle checkin and inspection efficiently. Great communication from all staff. Service completed as promised. This is my 3rd BMW and Crevier is one of the main reason I return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very pleased on how welcoming this dealership is when approaching and how courteous the salesmen are. All vehicles are well represented and as a person that pays attention to detail that is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much to all involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly and approachable salesperson. Thankful too that the process of getting the car didn’t take us very long which is important in this time of the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Dan and the Crevier service team took excellent care of me and my car as always. The communication, the service, the follow up and the attention to details is something that Dan and the Crevier service team excels at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Paul is always responsible and communicate well with his customers! Always satisfied with his service. He knows what I need, what I am looking for before I explained. Loved the way he serves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We always have excellent experience with Dan Canfield. We have been using Crevier for the last 7 years and it has been great! One happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It’s always a great experience and even if something does go wrong Mike Lopez has always been there to correct a mistake without any hassles it makes everything easier for us . We love Mike Lopez he’s great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The attention to service and timely feedback is most appreciated. The team members at every level are cordial and professional. Quality is a top focus of the care provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Long time customer because I found Brad Lindenstein 20 years ago. I've sent him hundreds and we say; "We came for BMW, we've stayed because of Brad."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Amazing staff, especially Dan Canfield, Service Manager. All work performed per agreement and no soft selling of unrequited parts or services. Very trustworthy and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Awesome. !! Initially had appointment on Tuesday, but due to tire blowout, had to be towed in. However I was able to get the service and tire replaced at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very informative and responsive to everything I needed for a smooth transaction. I’m a picky person about detail when it comes to a car and Nick handled me exquisitely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Marc Caudillo is one of the best and excellent adviser, he always return calls and keep me updated, I’m very happy and satisfied with quality of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Every service appointment is well explained and completed as promised. My service advisor Dan Canfield was extremely helpful. I appreciated the loaner car and the text messages to keep me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great service , visited Liam Cahill and he was more than great. Easy communication, repair total was less than quoted , and quick turn around time . 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Very convenient location very large service bay friendly staff. My service advisor was great informed every step of the way I can’t comment on the price since I did not price shop I trusted my George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Our salesmen Santiago and Chase were verrry helpful knowledgeable and not pushy. Kept in contact with me and helped me secure the car I wanted. Easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Best Dealership ever, always a great experience. Best group of professionals. Trustworthy. I recommend them to everyone. So happy, they are my dealership. Mr. Díaz greeted me with kindest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Eric Li was super helpful. Took care of my car and explained everything needed to be done. He was efficient and getting me on my way in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent service with plenty of brand new BMW Courtesy Vehicles!!!!! Have leased 9 vehicles from them over the years. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Ralph Perez-#1 service adviser! He is the reason we take our business to Crevier BMW. He has always been honest and upfront, is very attentive, and provides superb customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, a minor cosmetic part arrived the next day 🙂. I didn’t feel pressured to buy. He was patient in explaining the dash and some of the main functions example map navigation and set up phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I’ve always had a great experience with Ray Balbin at Crevier. I’ve purchsed numerous cars from him. He’s incredibly helpful, honest, well informed as has always gone out of his way to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Very convenient since it’s close to home. Nice and clean. My adviser was attentive and professional. My concerns about my car are resolved. Everyone at the dealership follows Covid 19 health and safety protocols. Everyone is wearing a mask. Made me feel safe & comfortable. I’m giving an excellent rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is our 11th BMW. Since we moved here all of our purchases have been at Crevier and all with Jerry. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very fast , professional and good service .. i had a flat tire , bought car in almost closing time was able to get loaner and had car serviced as well .. all very nice .. check out at cashier was efficient too !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

It was good. The service waa taken care well. The suggestions and quote for the repair provided by Paul was acceptable. The car was cleaned well during pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The agents are helpful and friendly. The place is clean. Dan explained and showed the video of the condition of the car was very nice. There was no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first BMW. I was specifically looking for a particular color both interior and exterior. They had one available. It was perfect. Nate Garcia was patient every step of the way while I was deciding and debating on what I wanted. Not pushy or forcing me into buying. I would definitely buy another BMW at this dealership again. They have got a future customer when we’re ready to get our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My sales person, Peter Lam, was a gem! He was kind, patient and knowledgeable. I so appreciate his professionalism and his efforts to send me off in a beautiful clean and safe car! I would happily refer any of my friends to Him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

110 % good customer services , very nice people good service very professional super friendly staff very safe and clean place super mega inventory bests cars in USA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Super friendly service advisor, helpful and really clear explanation of the bill , people receiving the vehicle rapid and gentle , good quality as expected service , we will be back of course

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent service all way around, quick and easy. Great customer service experience. Good communication and follow up. Highly recommended. Service coordinator did a very solid job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Alan was very kind and patient with me as I made the decision in which X1 I wanted to get. I was happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I was inquire about the vehicles I email them and they responded my email right away specially sale man Paul Shin he help me with the price I wanted thanks Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I like all you guys working very perfect and faster so I will refer all my friends and family come to visit your dealership get the bmw thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Pleasant experience, sales agent (Santiago) was not pushy, provided all information, proactively managed the process to completion. No tricks attempted, differently than other dealerships might do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Took my car in for body repairs at the Crevier Certified Collision Center. They made the whole process very easy. I have always had great experiences at.Crevier BMW and the MINI store too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Service co ordination is pretty detailed and services is spot on , all problems have been addressed, car was returned clean and loaner car are pretty decent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I went to your dealer to test drive an X5m50i. Saeed met us and told us we could take the car Out by ourselves. He told us to take all the time we needed. He was very thorough and answered our questions. Your dealer didn't have the car I wanted so decided to order one. But I needed it by December 31. Saeed was able to get my X5 and I picked it on The last day. He did an excellent job of getting my car to me on time. I would recommend Saeed to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Ralph and the crevier team makes it so easy for me to get my car serviced here. Ralph had a loaner requested before I could ask, he’s a mind reader! I was very pleased that he went ahead and did that because it saved me a lot of time. Crevier is my go to dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very easy no haggle experience. Less than 3 hours to complete deal. Worked with Alan who was patient and not pushy. Only disappointment was the dealership would not allow me to put full down payment on credit card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Top notch service all the way around...I’m very satisfied and will continue to come back for all future BMW needs...excellent value all way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Convenient, excellent service, excellent loaner and especially excellent service advisor compared to other bmw services. I'm glad to have Michael Lopez as my service advisor!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Service department staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They provide prompt service and are willing to spend time with you covering the details of the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Excellent service. They worked with us in every way to manage the payment option we preferred. Low pressure sales and responsive communication. Very helpful with car operational details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Paul Shin was our sales person and he was very helpful. Good experience overall and I found exactly what I was looking for. Would recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Best dealer ship in Orange county area, nice and people friendly, top knot technicians, fix right at the fisrt time, will definitely come back for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had the best car buying experience at Crevier BMW. Internet sales manager Faraz is super helpful to meet my needs. Will recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent team. Quick, easy and no hassle. Chose the car, got the price I wanted and left happy and satisfied. Everyone was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Dan Canfield has ALWAYS provided me with the best of service that anyone can expect. He is a credit to Crevier BMW and extremely considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Excellent customer service that was above and beyond. No gimmicks offered, just competitive pricing and can-do attitude. This is my third BMW from Brad at Crevier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Sonny helped me check in and stayed on top of the work to let me know when it was close to done. Very helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Nate’s customer service exceeded expectations. He alleviated any hassle and frustration out of the car buying experience. The patience and resolve he displayed created a welcome environment. We truly appreciate all his help and love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent customer service was exceptional. John Thacher helped me in a timely manner. He is a very nice person to work with. He followed all cdc guidelines . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The service was excellent, found some things I needed to get done. Also had my car detailed. The car looked clean but, windows were not clean on the inside, had streaks on the glass when the sun shined on them, the drivers floor mat was put in up side down. Also I think a service person should discuss the details of the service when picking up your car not just hand you the keys. All personal were very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Mike Lopez is wonderful. Very knowledgeable with excellent service . Courteous, respectful were all that helped me, From drop off, loaner, pay, to car pick up after completion if service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I brought my car in for a 70,000 mile service. The mechanic found my water pump was leaking. My service writer, John, was able to work with me and my budget. Extremely satisfied with the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Horrible Customer Service from Faraz Louie. I guess you have to actually present in person. I called and it was obvious I was bothering him or interrupting his time. He was quick to point out after telling him I recently purchased an 8-series last week that I could b a fraud; because after all the X7 is a 100k car! As if I didn't know the price of the car that I inquired about online. The 840i x-Drive I purchased on 30 Non from BMW Northwest was over 100k...actually $118k!! I guess he has met his quota for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Wayne Whitesides is straightforward and honest. He is professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend dealing with him. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Stacey B. was amazing, very responsive and knowledgeable, we were extremely happy with the service we received. This is our second car purchased at Crevier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I have always been happy with Crevier BMW. My service advise advisor Dan Canfield has always been professional and kind. Always a pleasure, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great customer service. Kudos to Service advisor Mark Caudillo for listening to the problems experiencing an excellent follow up on the progress of the repairs needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I have been buying or leasing BMWs from Crevier for many years. My last two cars were a bi-product of my experiences with Wayne Whitesides. He is amazing! He is professional in ever way. He is unusually knowledgeable. He has a special way of relating to his clients. He gets an A++++ from me on all of the important characteristics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very Professional and friendly staff. Always working hard to make sure you have the best experience. From the sales department to the maintenance ,Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Work done in a very timely matter. I was able to get a loaner and was able to get the car back on the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

For the first time I received the worst customer service at Crevier BMW. It used to be a 5 solid star. The service adviser was out of line. I had to speak with the floor manager and he apologized for the bad service given to me. However, it took three days to take care of the issue; all because the service adviser. He blamed me for his mistakes and for the mistakes of other staff. Be careful with the service advisers. I guess next time I will need to take an extra day of my time just to confirm if what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I did quite a bit of research prior to my lease of a M340i: Crevier easily offered me the best terms. My dealings with Mason were wonderful! Everyone I dealt with was excellent - both professional and personable. I am a fan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The service was great. I am very happy with my new BMW. There was a limited amount of BMW suv 2020 vehicles . Your sales people were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Peter Lam was great. Great customer service. Encouraged me to test drive two cars. He was informative. Helpful and appreciative of the business. I would recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Perfection, did everything over the internet. Faraz Rules!!! Crevier made special trip to the Port to pick my car up and it was ready when they said it was going to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

We purchased a Pre-owned BMW November 5th, 2020. This is our third BMW from Crevier. Great car and great price! We are very pleased with the car and the entire experience. Our experience with Mark, our salesman, was easy and pleasant. We will return in 2 years for our next BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Took my car to get serviced and was very satisfied with the service I received. My advisor Dan was a tremendous help with the whole process and I am glad to have such service being a first time BMW owner. Thank you again. Art.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

As usual the Customer service was excellent. The team was courteous and professional. Response time and feedback were very timely keeping me advise of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Excellent customer service! I love that they have a tracker that lets you know where you’re car is at in the process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Nick was great, he was willing to deal and attentive. In general the whole staff was attentive and they promise what they are committed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

John Thatcher’s commitment to providing a premium BMW experience is exceptional. John is the best of the best. Thank you, Mr. Thatcher. You are much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Dan Canfield is my service advisor. Always pleasant and excellent service. Been coming there for years and he is the best! Overall extremely happy with Crevier.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review