The CREVIER Team

Great products backed by great people are just one of the many benefits CREVIER BMW customers can enjoy. Each department is staffed with highly trained product specialists and technicians whose focus is to exceed your expectations. If you have any questions or recommendations, please contact us using the information below. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you. Sales@CrevierBMW.com 657-231-5040
General Manager

General Manager

Martyn Mayhead
New Car Sales Manager

New Car Sales Manager

Tony Abbadessa
New Car Sales Manager

New Car Sales Manager

Johnny Chang
JChang@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Sales Manager

New Car Sales Manager

Louis Goff
Pre-Owned Sales Director

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Eric Grombacher
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mitch Unger
Internet Sales Manager

Internet Sales Manager

Anthony Dang
ADang@Penskeautomotive.com - Speaks Vietnamese
Internet Sales Manager

Internet Sales Manager

Susan Otto
SOtto@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Abott Fahl
AFahl@Penskeautomotive.com - Speaks Arabic
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Alan Hong
AHong@penskeautomotive.com- Speaks Korean
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Brad Lindenstein
BLindenstein@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Craig Holland
Craig.Holland@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Dan Fann
DFann@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Diamond Yeung
DYeung@Penskeautomotive.com - Speaks Mandarin & Cantonese
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Frank Olivares
FOlivares@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Marlene Tapie
MTapie@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Paul Liboon
PLiboon@Penskeautomotive.com - Speaks Tagalog
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Paul Mooradian
PMooradian@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Peter Fard
PFard@Penskeautomotive.com - Speaks Farsi
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Ray Balbin
RBalbin@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Robert Lingenfelter
RLingenfelter@Penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Arnie Kushner
AKushner@penskeautomotive.com
 New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Stefan Kubicki
SKubicki@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Clint Harris
Clint.Harris@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Michael Georgie
MGeorgie@penskeautomotive.com- Speaks Arabic
New Car Client Advisor

New Car Client Advisor

Saeed Zargham
SZargham@penskeautomotive.com- Speaks Farsi
New Car Sales Assistant

New Car Sales Assistant

Alex Walls
AWalls@penskeautomotive.com
New Car Sales Assistant

New Car Sales Assistant

Jeremy McCarty
JMcCarty@penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Mark Holmes
MHolmes@Penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Stacy Blaugrund
SBlaugrund@Penskeautomotive.com - Speaks Spanish
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Thomas Dowell
TDowell@Penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Winston Madrigal
WMadrigal@Penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Rick Krouch
RKrouch@Penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Brett Orand
BOrand@Penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Paul Shin
PShin@penskeautomotive.com- Speaks Korean
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Peter Lam
PLam@penskeautomotive.com- Speaks Vietnamese
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Jeff Vitz
JVitz@Penskeautomotive.com
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Israel Hernandez
IHernandez@penskeautomotive.com- Speaks Spanish
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Saul Braslavsky
SBraslavsky@Penskeautomotive.com
Fleet Manager

Fleet Manager

Jerry Cohan
JCohan@Penskeautomotive.com
Key Accounts Manager

Key Accounts Manager

Wayne Whitesides
WWhitesides@Penskeautomotive.com
Lease End Manager

Lease End Manager

Jerry Barnes
JBarnes@Crevierbmw.com
Fleet Manager

Fleet Manager

Alex Yi
ALex.Yi@Crevierbmw.com- Speaks Korean
Fleet Client Advisor

Fleet Client Advisor

Ken Lim
KLim@penskeautomotive.com
Fleet Assistant

Fleet Assistant

Andres Zacarias
Andres.Zacarias@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Nathaniel Garcia
Nathaniel.Garcia@crevierbmw.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Hernan Fonseca
HFonseca@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Nick Beshoff
NBeshoff@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Christopher Lieb
CLieb@Penskeautomotive.com
Customer Service Manager

Customer Service Manager

Jackie Deemer
JDeemer@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Aaron Burkhard
ABurkhard@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Dan Canfield
DCanfield@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

John Deck
JDeck@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

John Thatcher
JThatcher@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Paul Cox
PCox@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Sonny Mendonca
SMendonca@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Richard Kim
Richard.Kim@Crevierbmw.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Michael Ibanez
Michael.Ibanez@Crevierbmw.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Andrew Kim
AKim@Penskeautomotive.com
BMW Service Advisor

BMW Service Advisor

Ralph Perez
Rafael.Perez@penskeautomotive.com
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy      |     Manufacturer Supply Chain Statement
Site Map   |  Crevier BMW Website by    © Copyright 2016